Chicago Press Conference Against FBI Raids and Intimidation

2 responses to “Chicago Press Conference Against FBI Raids and Intimidation

  1. The Tea Party is more of a threat to our safety .
    Your guys are cool .I am also against terrorism .I believe in equal housing and a living wage for men and women .I dont think I will ever actually be abel to ven rent in America as long as I try to work and if I do it will alawys perhaps be some queer or some place in the ghetto .

    I believe in humanity dignity for all of man I dont have anything not even a life you cant take nothing away from dead people.

  2. Its like 4 am so my last post was a mess I can hardly see

    The Tea Party is more of a threat to our safety .
    Your guys are cool .I am also against terrorism .I believe in equal housing and a living wage for men and women .I dont think I will ever actually be able to rent a place out even if I work 2 jobs in America .I will always perhaps just be offered housing by some queer dude or some place in the ghetto .

    I believe in dignity for all of man I dont have anything in life no friends ,no job ,no money hell I dont even have a life this way of life is 100 times worse than my dark ceil that I was locked into 24/7 when I was I was 20 and in prison. I see life as a sometimes a silly joke ,I have no reason to be here Marx scientific studies where correct I am alienated man, a being seperated from my fellow man .The stage of over production has been reached and the people that rule over us need to think about (Change ) . I had no idea until recently that many men in there late 20s and even 30s are living with there familes .I love my family but truthfully death I think will be better if I can not work and afford housing maybe our government should just kill us men that can not be providers or producers . Many of us are communist because we have reached a point in life where we are filled with disgust ,drones work to hide the mess and those that see it and care always expose the messes and bring out the truth .Not only is the truth dangerous it can bring about historical moments if the masses would listen but this jesus has captivated there ignorant minds .
    Its a shame that happend to people speaking against terrorism ,inequality and indignity which is something I believe in .I know veterans that sleep on our streets in America and can work and are still denied access to housing .

    After getting hit by a 18 wheeler at 70 mph I saw where jesus was along with the church .I saw that my life meant shit in the hospital I am hurting while I type but I can run and walk I hurt but I am a lucky dog. I realized that I dont want to be a worker for this system but a grave digger .I wait till the day the oppressed people rise up I have no sympahty ,sorrow ,pity or compassion in my heart for those that support terrorism and seek to oppress the poor and down trodden people of the world .
    http://apparatchiki310.blog.sohu.com/

    Dignity is worth living for
    Unknown Marxist

Leave a Reply

